Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Mariners
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Penguins
Prince of Wales Trophy : Conférence Gretzky Champion Icedogs
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Conférence Lemieux Champion Mariners
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Vladimir Tarasenko from Dogbones with 99 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Vladimir Tarasenko from Dogbones with 48 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Alex DeBrincat from Chiefs.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Tage Thompson from Wolf.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Mika Zibanejad from Icedogs.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Cale Makar from Icedogs.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Tristan Jarry from Penguins.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Vladimir Tarasenko from Dogbones.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Lucas Raymond from Penguins.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually